Moving URLs: Dear Blog Followers

Dear Blog Followers,

Hi there and thanks for following my blog. Just FYI: I have moved my English blog to

http://marceltheteacher.com

in order have more control over css, javascript and other aspects of functionality, so if you’re still interested in my writing, which I hope you are, please head on over for more of my English blog and subscribe.  I’ve got plenty of lessons, teaching material, and teaching suggestions planned.

This location here (where you are now) – Marcel’s blog, will change a bit.  Here, I will write about more general topics which are not connected to English teaching or English learning – most likely having to do with being an American in Portugal.

Again, this is just a heads up to let you know things here will be changing and why.

Thanks again and have a great day!

Marcel

Comments

